Muslim Education and Converts Center of America

Quest for Meaning Workshop

NEW DATE OF JULY 27TH

In collaboration with Seek 2 Change, MECCA will be holding a free workshop on The Quest for Meaning: How to Attain and Live in Peace on Earth.

Transcending religious and cultural boundaries, this workshop offers a universal message of harmony and unity for all of humanity. Regardless of your faith background or belief system, you are welcome to join us in this collective journey towards greater understanding, compassion, and peace.

This workshop is especially beneficial for converts as you will learn how to integrate peace with non-Muslim family members and friends. Be sure to invite them to join in with you!

Participants will have the opportunity to explore practical meditation techniques tailored to increase mindfulness and cultivate a deep sense of inner tranquility. Whether you are new to meditation or a seasoned practitioner, our facilitators will provide guidance and support to help you deepen your practice and experience profound inner peace and manifest it around you.

Mark your calendars for July 27th, from 11 am to 1 pm EDT, as we gather on Zoom for this transformative experience.

Meet our esteemed workshop facilitators:

  • Dr Ashfaq Uddin: Associate Teaching Professor and Self Development Coach
  • Dr Sajid Hussain: Optometrist, Entrepreneur, and Self Development Coach

 

Cost: Free

Date: July 27

Timing: 11am to 1pm EDT [8am to 10am PST/ 4pm to 6pm GMT]

Platform: Zoom

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 27 2024

Time

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

More Info

Sign up for free

Location

Zoom

Organizer

Dr. Ashfak Rubel

Other Organizers

Dr. Sajid Hussain
Sign up for free